The Central Team - working together for students and staff in our region

Neville Coles

Executive Principal

Elizabeth Davis

Executive Principal’s PA

Mark Antoine

Chief Operations Officer

Sarah Gibbon

Chief Analytics Officer

Helen Burge

Deputy Chief Operations Officer

Amy Boyle

PA to COO and Special Projects Officer

Anne Clubb

Business Services Manager

Denise Hurr

Director of The PLT Teaching School Alliance

Tom Walker

Director English

Sharon Goddard-Lock

Director of Maths

Louise Daniels

Director of Science

Simon Merrick

Director of IT

James Wilmot

Director of Careers

Tricia Brabham

Clerk to the Trustees and Teaching School Administrator

Clare Pearce

Trust Finance Manager

Mike Bull

Estates & Compliance Manager

Danni Laing

Head of HR

Paige Cobley

HR Manager

Lisa Cassidy

HR Manager

Alex Tedford

HR Manager

Lauren Holder

HR Advisor

Sam Bryant

HR Admin

Lydia Bracey

HR Admin

Michelle Groom

HR Admin

Lisa Dadds

Strategic Lead Academy Improvement

Ellie Holder

Finance Officer

Aimee Burton

HR Admin